Search for tours at the best price

Finding the best flights


Car rental from owners

Search and online booking of train tickets

Search and booking of sanatoriums

Finnair cuts flights to Russian cities

Flights to Yekaterinburg, Samara and Kazan will disappear from the schedule

“Finnair audited its route network and decided to stop flights to three Russian cities: Yekaterinburg, Samara and Kazan. The last flight to Kazan will depart on September 15, to Samara on September 23, and to Yekaterinburg on October 10, ”the press service of the company says.

It is assumed that the freed up resources will be directed to new summer destinations of the company - Porto, Bordeaux and Bologna, which are in the flight plan for next summer.

Cancellation of flights will not affect flights to other Russian cities - Moscow and St. Petersburg. Finnair added one daily flight to these destinations this March.

Roman Aktemirov, director of the Favorit travel agency (Kazan), confirmed that Helsinki is not in very high demand. “I don’t think it will cause serious problems. Most tourists prefer to fly to Europe from Moscow, ”the source said. Several travel agencies in Samara and Yekaterinburg answered that they were working with packages of tour operators and had not even heard of Finnair flights.

But it should be noted that the reduction in direct transportation between the cities of Russia and Europe is, of course, bad news. Tourists will have fewer options for flights to EU countries, bypassing Moscow, and opportunities for business tourism are reduced.

Finnair began flying to three Volga cities (Kazan, Samara and Nizhny Novgorod) in the summer of 2014 after the conclusion of a bilateral agreement between Russia and Finland on the liberalization of air traffic. The company has been flying to Yekaterinburg since 2008 in cooperation with Ural Airlines.

According to the National Tourism Union, in January 2019, Russians were in first place in terms of the number of bookings in Finnish hotels (146 thousand nights). Britain is in second position (64,5 thousand overnight stays), in third - Sweden (25 thousand armor).

How to find a hot tour? Convenient tour calendar for a quick check.
Or a full-fledged online search for the dates and filters you need - Tour search
Also, it is convenient to follow the last minute tours. on weekend from our special section "On weekend"

Every day we send a summary with all the hot deals!

Video: 17 tips on how to find and buy profitable tours
Tour Chief,Checkintime
Dmitry has already selected more than 14.000 tours and air tickets for you. If there is a person who knows all the prices for last minute tours, this is Dmitry.
No Tab Selected
Source
Rate this article
(No ratings yet)
Share with friends
Checkintime

Поиск дешевых туров

Поиск дешевых авиабилетов

Поиск билетов на поезд

Поиск автобусных билетов



Finnair сокращает полеты в города России

Из расписания исчезнут рейсы в Екатеринбург, Самару и Казань

«Finnair провел ревизию своей маршрутной сети и принял решение о прекращении полетов в три российских города: Екатеринбург, Самару и Казань. Последний рейс в Казань отправится 15 сентября, в Самару – 23 сентября, а в Екатеринбург – 10 октября», – говорится в сообщении пресс-службы компании.

Предполагается, что высвободившиеся ресурсы будут направлены на новые летние направления компании – Порто, Бордо и Болонью, которые стоят в полетном плане уже на следующее лето.

Отмена рейсов не скажется на полетах в другие российские города – Москву и Санкт-Петербург. В марте этого года Finnair добавил на эти направления по одному ежедневному рейсу.

Директор турагентства «Фаворит» (Казань) Роман Актемиров подтвердил, что Хельсинки пользуются не очень высоким спросом. «Не думаю, что это вызовет серьезные проблемы. Большинство туристов предпочитает вылетать в Европу из Москвы», – отметил собеседник. В нескольких турагентствах Самары и Екатеринбурга ответили, что работают с пакетами туроператоров и даже не слышали о рейсах Finnair.

Но нельзя не отметить, что сокращение прямой перевозки между городами России и Европой – это, безусловно, плохая новость. У туристов будет меньше вариантов для перелетов в страны ЕС, минуя Москву, сокращаются и возможности для делового туризма.

Finnair начал летать в три поволжских города (Казань, Самару и Нижний Новгород) летом 2014 года после заключения двустороннего договора между Россией и Финляндией о либерализации воздушного сообщения. В Екатеринбург компания летает с 2008 года в сотрудничестве с «Уральскими авиалиниями».

По данным Национального туристического союза, в январе 2019 года россияне оказались на первом месте по количеству бронирований в финских отелях (146 тысяч ночей). Британия – на второй позиции (64,5 тысячи ночевок), на третьей – Швеция (25 тысяч броней).

Finnair сокращает полеты в города России -
Об авторе
Главный по турам,Checkintime
Дмитрий уже подобрал для вас более 14.000 туров и авиабилетов. Если существует человек который, знает все цены на горящие туры это Дмитрий.
No Tab Selected
Как найти горящий тур? Удобный календарь туров для быстрой проверки.
Или полноценный онлайн поиск по нужным вам датам и фильтрам - Поиск тура
Так же, удобно следить за горящими турами на выходные из нашего специально раздела "На выходные"
Часто используете мобильный телефон?
Получите больше возможностей с нашим приложением cкачать Checkintime

Ежедневно мы отправляем сводку со всеми горящими предложениями!

Источник
Оцените статью
( Пока оценок нет )
Поделиться с друзьями
чекинтайм