Search for tours at the best price

Finding the best flights


Car rental from owners

Search and online booking of train tickets

Search and booking of sanatoriums

7 life hacks that will make your hotel stay more convenient

Personal experience

Hotels and lodging are an integral part of travel or any other long trip. For a trip to leave pleasant impressions, it is necessary that it be not only interesting, but also comfortable. And as you know, the comfort of travel is directly related to living conditions. This is where hotels come to mind. It should be noted that the place of residence should be taken care of in advance.

7 life hacks that will make your hotel stay more convenient

It is no secret that for every traveler a comfortable stay is equal to financial costs, which can not only cripple the budget, but also spoil the impression of the rest.

Is it possible to avoid high costs and at the same time stay in a hotel with comfort? This is a completely doable task, you just need to know a few simple nuances.

1. You should not abandon the so-called "loyalty program", which are often offered in various hotels. Bonuses, all kinds of discounts, free accommodation, and so on, will be useful even if a person does not travel so often.
2. The branding of the hotel on the official website will also help to significantly save the budget. The fact is that third-party sites that specialize in booking accommodation very often charge a commission for their services.
3. Do not be afraid to leave comments about your stay in a particular hotel, also pay attention to other reviews. For example, the largest overseas hotels, following their reputation, regularly monitor the reviews left about them and even improve the conditions for their customers in order to get more positive reviews as a result.
4. The guest can ask for dishes and hot water in the room and prepare a light snack on his own. As a rule, hotels of the level of three stars and above present such an opportunity. A small addition concerning the food service in hotels - the meals provided to the room are heated in the microwave, and not prepared for the guests separately, at their request. In this case, the guest can overpay the extra, just for the opportunity to eat in the room at any time.
5. Before checking into the hotel, the traveler should familiarize himself with all the options for available rooms and choose the most comfortable one for himself, both in terms of price and conditions. Sometimes it happens that two rooms with different configurations have the same price, you should pay attention to this when checking into the hotel.
6. Another small nuance that a traveler should pay attention to after checking into a room is the serviceability of all the electrical appliances, plumbing and so on. In the event of any malfunction, you can request relocation to another room.
7. If the hotel room lacks some personal hygiene items, shampoo, soap and so on, you should contact the reception, as a rule, hotels provide such things on demand and free of charge.

Remembering these simple nuances. Travelers can significantly save their budget and leave pleasant memories from their vacation.

How to find a hot tour? Convenient tour calendar for a quick check.
Or a full-fledged online search for the dates and filters you need - Tour search
Also, it is convenient to follow the last minute tours. on weekend from our special section "On weekend"

Every day we send a summary with all the hot deals!

Video: 17 tips on how to find and buy profitable tours
Main news,Checkintime
The most important news from the world of tourism and travel that cannot be missed is the path of Alexander. Somewhere an important sale or an erroneous rate was found. Find and show you how Alexander lives.
No Tab Selected
Rate this article
(No ratings yet)
Share with friends
Checkintime

Поиск туров по лучшей цене

Поиск лучших авиабилетов


Поиск по отелям из всех систем бронирования на одной странице


7 лайфхаков, которые сделают проживание в отеле удобнее

Личный опыт

Отели и гостиницы являются неотъемлемой частью путешествия или любой другой дальней поездки. Чтобы путешествие оставило приятные впечатления необходимо, чтобы оно было не только интересным, но и комфортным. А как известно, комфорт путешествия напрямую связан с условиями проживания. Тут то и приходят на ум отели. Следует отметить, что о месте проживания следует позаботиться заблаговременно.

7 лайфхаков, которые сделают проживание в отеле удобнее

Не секрет, что для каждого путешественника комфортное пребывание равно финансовым затратам, что может не только подкосить бюджет, но и испортить впечатление от отдыха.

Можно ли избежать больших затрат, и при этом проживать в отеле с комфортом? Это вполне выполнимая задача, следует только знать несколько нехитрых нюансов.

1. Следует не отказываться от так называемой «программы лояльности», которые часто предлагают в различных отелях. Бонусы, всевозможные варианты скидок, бесплатное проживание и так далее, будет нелишним даже если человек не так часто путешествует.
2. Значительно сэкономить бюджет поможет и брендирование отеля на официальном сайте. Дело в том, что сторонние сайты специализирующиеся на бронирование мест для проживания, очень часто взимают комиссию за свои услуги.
3. Не бояться оставлять комментарии по поводу проживания в том или ином отеле, также обращать внимание на другие отзывы. Например, крупнейшие заграничные отели, следя за своей репутацией регулярно мониторят оставленные о них отзывы и даже улучшают условия для своих клиентов, чтобы в результате получить больше положительных отзывов.
4. Постоялец может попросить посуду и горячую воду в номер и приготовить легкий перекус самостоятельно. Как правило, отели уровня трех звезд и выше представляют такую возможность. Маленькое дополнение, касающееся сервиса питания в отелях – предоставленные в номер блюда разогреваются в микроволновке, а не готовятся для постояльцев отдельно, по их желанию. В этом случае постоялец может переплатить лишнего, только лишь за возможность поесть в номере в любое время.
5. Перед заселением в отель путешественнику следует ознакомиться со всеми вариантами свободных номеров и выбрать для себя наиболее комфортный и по цене и по условиям. Иногда бывает так, что два номера с разной комплектацией имеют одну стоимость, на это следует обратить внимание при заселении в отель.
6. Ещё один маленький нюанс, на который стоит обратить внимание путешественнику после заселения в номер, это исправность работы всех представленных электроприборов, сантехники и так далее. В случае какой-то неисправности, можно потребовать переселение в другой номер.
7. Если в номере отеля не хватает каких-то предметов личной гигиены, шампуня, мыла и так далее, следует обратиться на ресепшн, как правило, такие вещи отели представляют по первому требованию и бесплатно.

Помня об этих нехитрых нюансах. Путешественники могут значительно сэкономить свой бюджет и от отдыха останутся приятные воспоминания.

7 лайфхаков, которые сделают проживание в отеле удобнее -
Главные новости,Checkintime
Самые важные новости из мира туризма и путешествий которые никак нельзя пропустить — стезя Александра. Где-то важная распродажа или найден ошибочный тариф. Найти и показать вам так живет Александр.
No Tab Selected
Как найти горящий тур? Удобный календарь туров для быстрой проверки.
Или полноценный онлайн поиск по нужным вам датам и фильтрам - Поиск тура
Так же, удобно следить за горящими турами на выходные из нашего специально раздела "На выходные"
Часто используете мобильный телефон?
Получите больше возможностей с нашим приложением cкачать Checkintime

Ежедневно мы отправляем сводку со всеми горящими предложениями!

Оцените статью
( Пока оценок нет )
Поделиться с друзьями
чекинтайм