Search for tours at the best price

Finding the best flights


Car rental from owners

Search and online booking of train tickets

Search and booking of sanatoriums

flights
Flights from   |  All flights

Buy air tickets online from Omsk to Krasnodar

Checkintime compares prices for flights from Omsk to Krasnodar using data from 728 airlines, 200 ticket offices, and 5 booking systems. It is here that you can find the cheapest flights from Omsk to Krasnodar absolutely free of charge, without extra charges and commissions.

5
Rated: 1
Share on social. networks

Schedule of flights from Omsk to Krasnodar

Daily schedule of flights Omsk - Krasnodar for 2022. Choose a convenient time to fly from Omsk to Krasnodar.

Airfare from Omsk to Krasnodar by day

The table shows the dates on which there were changes in the minimum price for the Omsk - Krasnodar flight. Compare the cost of the flight by day if you want to get a cheap ticket from Omsk to Krasnodar.

dateAirlinePriceTransplantationFlight number
2022-07-30Ural airlinesfrom 27820 rubles.1 lane388
2022-08-31Private flightfrom 27520 rubles.1 lane1639
2022-09-06aeroflotfrom 19020 rubles.1 lane1763
2022-09-08Private flightfrom 19020 rubles.1 lane1763
2022-09-19aeroflotfrom 18973 rubles.1 lane1641

Airlines flying from Omsk to Krasnodar

S7,aeroflot,Transaero,Aircompany Yakutia,Utair,Red Wings,DONAVIA,VIM-AVIA,Russia,Victory,Belavia Belarusian Airlines,Globe,Austrian arrows,Southern Winds Airlines,Indonesian Airlines,Orenburg Airlines,Alrosa Mirny Air Enterprise,Niki,Pegasus Airlines,Nordavia

Promotions for the flight from Omsk to Krasnodar

At the moment, no promotions, airline offers or discounts on airline tickets were found for the flight from Omsk to Krasnodar. Please try to visit this page later or look for discounts on flights in the section "shares».

Popular directions from Omsk

Popular destinations to Krasnodar

Buy air tickets from Omsk to Krasnodar online

If you want to buy a ticket from Omsk to Krasnodar, then use the search form. In the column “city of departure” indicate “Omsk”, in the column “city of arrival” indicate “Krasnodar”, select the date of departure and the required number of seats.

After you fill in all the necessary fields, you will be presented with a list of possible flights, from which you can choose and buy the one that is most suitable. The list will contain the following information: departure date, airline, ticket price from Omsk to Krasnodar. Also, flights will be split taking into account the availability of transfers (direct and 1-2 transfers).

Hot tours

Tour price statistics

Вы не выбрали пункт отправления.
SFO

Купить авиабилеты онлайн из Омска в Краснодар

Checkintime.ru сравнивает цены на авиабилеты из Омска в Краснодар по данным 728 авиакомпаний, 200 авиакасс и 5 систем бронирования. Именно у нас вы сможете найти самые дешевые авиабилеты из Омска в Краснодар совершенно бесплатно, без наценок и комиссий.

5
Оценили: 1
Поделитесь в соц. сетях

Расписание авиарейсов из Омска в Краснодар

Ежедневное расписание авиарейсов Омск - Краснодар на 2020 год. Выберите удобное время для перелета из Омска в Краснодар.

Стоимость авиабилетов из Омска в Краснодар по дням

В таблице указаны даты, в которые произошли изменения минимальной цены на авиарейс Омск - Краснодар. Сравните стоимость перелета по дням, если желаете приобрести дешевый авиабилет из Омска в Краснодар.

ДатаАвиакомпанияЦенаПересадкиНомер рейса
2021-02-07Mountain Air Companyот 10662 руб.1 пер.542

Авиакомпании, летающие по маршруту Омск - Краснодар

S7,Аэрофлот,Трансаэро,Aircompany Yakutia,Ютэир,Red Wings,ДОНАВИА,ВИМ-АВИА,Россия,Победа,Belavia Belarusian Airlines,Globus,Austrian Arrows,Southern Winds Airlines,Indonesian Airlines,Orenburg Airlines,Alrosa Mirny Air Enterprise,Niki,Pegasus Airlines,Нордавиа

Акции на рейс из Омска в Краснодар

В данный момент на авиарейс из Омска в Краснодар не найдено акций, предложений авиакомпаний и скидок на аваибилеты. Попробуйте посетить данную страницу позже или поищите скидки на авиабилеты в разделе «Акции».

Популярные направления из Омска

Популярные направления в Краснодар

Купить авиабилеты из Омска в Краснодар онлайн

Если вы хотите купить авиабилет из Омска в Краснодар, то воспользуйтесь формой поиска. В графе «город вылета» укажите «Омск», в графе «город прилета» укажите «Краснодар», выберите дату вылета и необходимое количество мест.

После того как вы заполните все необходимые графы, вам будете выведен список возможных рейсов, из которых вы сможете выбрать и купить тот, который наиболее подойдет. В списке будет указана такая информация: дата отлета, авиакомпания, цена билета из Омска в Краснодар. Также, рейсы будут разбиты с учетом наличия пересадок (без пересадок и с 1-2 пересадками).