Search for tours at the best price

Finding the best flights


Car rental from owners

Search and online booking of train tickets

Search and booking of sanatoriums

flights
Flights from   |  All flights

Buy air tickets online from Ekaterinburg to Krasnodar

Checkintime compares prices for flights from Yekaterinburg to Krasnodar using data from 728 airlines, 200 ticket offices, and 5 booking systems. It is here that you can find the cheapest flights from Yekaterinburg to Krasnodar absolutely free of charge, without extra charges and commissions.

5
Rated: 1
Share on social. networks

Schedule of flights from Ekaterinburg to Krasnodar

Daily schedule of flights Ekaterinburg - Krasnodar for 2022. Choose a convenient time to fly from Yekaterinburg to Krasnodar.

Airfare from Ekaterinburg to Krasnodar by day

The table shows the dates on which the minimum price for the Ekaterinburg - Krasnodar flight was changed. Compare the cost of the flight by day if you want to get a cheap ticket from Ekaterinburg to Krasnodar.

dateAirlinePriceTransplantationFlight number
2022-08-12Red Wingsfrom 37198 rubles.2 lane1029
2022-10-13BRA-Transportes Aerosfrom 42295 rubles.2 lane811

Airlines flying on the Yekaterinburg - Krasnodar route

aeroflot,S7,Ural airlines,Transaero,Aircompany Yakutia,Utair,VIM-AVIA,DONAVIA,Russia,Victory,Globe,CSA Czech Airlines,Belavia Belarusian Airlines,Red Wings,Finnair,Southern Winds Airlines,Ciel Canadien,Turkish Airlines,Alrosa Mirny Air Enterprise,Ukraine International Airlines

Promotions for the flight from Yekaterinburg to Krasnodar

At the moment, no promotions, airline offers or discounts on airline tickets were found for the flight from Ekaterinburg to Krasnodar. Please try to visit this page later or look for discounts on flights in the section "shares».

Popular destinations from Yekaterinburg

Popular destinations to Krasnodar

Buy air tickets from Ekaterinburg to Krasnodar online

If you want to buy a ticket from Ekaterinburg to Krasnodar, then use the search form. In the column “city of departure” indicate “Yekaterinburg”, in the column “city of arrival” indicate “Krasnodar”, select the date of departure and the required number of seats.

After you fill in all the necessary fields, you will be presented with a list of possible flights, from which you can choose and buy the one that is most suitable. The list will contain the following information: departure date, airline, ticket price from Yekaterinburg to Krasnodar. Also, flights will be split taking into account the availability of transfers (direct and with 1-2 transfers).

Tour price statistics

Купить авиабилеты онлайн из Екатеринбурга в Краснодар

Checkintime сравнивает цены на авиабилеты из Екатеринбурга в Краснодар по данным 728 авиакомпаний, 200 авиакасс и 5 систем бронирования. Именно у нас вы сможете найти самые дешевые авиабилеты из Екатеринбурга в Краснодар совершенно бесплатно, без наценок и комиссий.

5
Оценили: 1
Поделитесь в соц. сетях

Расписание авиарейсов из Екатеринбурга в Краснодар

Ежедневное расписание авиарейсов Екатеринбург - Краснодар на 2021 год. Выберите удобное время для перелета из Екатеринбурга в Краснодар.

Стоимость авиабилетов из Екатеринбурга в Краснодар по дням

В таблице указаны даты, в которые произошли изменения минимальной цены на авиарейс Екатеринбург - Краснодар. Сравните стоимость перелета по дням, если желаете приобрести дешевый авиабилет из Екатеринбурга в Краснодар.

ДатаАвиакомпанияЦенаПересадкиНомер рейса
2021-05-21Red Wingsот 8529 руб.1 пер.426
2021-05-30Red Wingsот 11330 руб.1 пер.422
2021-06-04Mountain Air Companyот 11926 руб.1 пер.174
2021-06-26Mountain Air Companyот 14206 руб.1 пер.174
2021-07-06Red Wingsот 14748 руб.1 пер.426
2021-07-10Победаот 15786 руб.0 пер.563
2021-07-17Победаот 15786 руб.0 пер.563
2021-07-18Mountain Air Companyот 14085 руб.1 пер.174
2021-07-27Red Wingsот 14789 руб.1 пер.422
2021-07-29Red Wingsот 14679 руб.1 пер.422
2021-09-06Победаот 11012 руб.1 пер.563

Авиакомпании, летающие по маршруту Екатеринбург - Краснодар

Аэрофлот,S7,Уральские авиалинии,Трансаэро,Aircompany Yakutia,Ютэир,ВИМ-АВИА,ДОНАВИА,Россия,Победа,Globus,CSA Czech Airlines,Belavia Belarusian Airlines,Red Wings,Finnair,Southern Winds Airlines,Ciel Canadien,Turkish Airlines,Alrosa Mirny Air Enterprise,Ukraine International Airlines

Акции на рейс из Екатеринбурга в Краснодар

В данный момент на авиарейс из Екатеринбурга в Краснодар не найдено акций, предложений авиакомпаний и скидок на аваибилеты. Попробуйте посетить данную страницу позже или поищите скидки на авиабилеты в разделе «Акции».

Популярные направления из Екатеринбурга

Популярные направления в Краснодар

Купить авиабилеты из Екатеринбурга в Краснодар онлайн

Если вы хотите купить авиабилет из Екатеринбурга в Краснодар, то воспользуйтесь формой поиска. В графе «город вылета» укажите «Екатеринбург», в графе «город прилета» укажите «Краснодар», выберите дату вылета и необходимое количество мест.

После того как вы заполните все необходимые графы, вам будете выведен список возможных рейсов, из которых вы сможете выбрать и купить тот, который наиболее подойдет. В списке будет указана такая информация: дата отлета, авиакомпания, цена билета из Екатеринбурга в Краснодар. Также, рейсы будут разбиты с учетом наличия пересадок (без пересадок и с 1-2 пересадками).