Search for tours at the best price

Finding the best flights


Car rental from owners

Search and online booking of train tickets

Search and booking of sanatoriums

flights
Flights from   |  All flights

Buy air tickets online from Chisinau to Oslo

Checkintime compares prices for flights from Chisinau to Oslo using data from 728 airlines, 200 ticket offices, and 5 booking systems. It is here that you can find the cheapest flights from Chisinau to Oslo absolutely free of charge, without extra charges and commissions.

5
Rated: 1
Share on social. networks

Schedule of flights from Chisinau to Oslo

Daily schedule of Chisinau - Oslo flights for 2022. Choose a convenient time to fly from Chisinau to Oslo.

Airfare from Chisinau to Oslo by day

The table shows the dates when the minimum price for the Chisinau - Oslo flight was changed. Compare the cost of the flight by day if you want to get a cheap flight from Chisinau to Oslo.

dateAirlinePriceTransplantationFlight number

Airlines flying on the Chisinau - Oslo route

Air Moldova,Air Dolomiti,Sundial,Wideroe,Tarom,Estonian Air,Regional,Germanwings,Yuzhmashavia,Air Italy,bluexnumx,Carpatair,Indigo

Promotions for the flight from Chisinau to Oslo

At the moment, no promotions, airline offers or discounts on airline tickets were found for the flight from Chisinau to Oslo. Please try to visit this page later or look for discounts on flights in the section "shares».

Popular destinations from Chisinau

Popular destinations in Oslo

Buy air tickets from Chisinau to Oslo online

If you want to buy a ticket from Chisinau to Oslo, then use the search form. In the column “city of departure” indicate “Chisinau”, in the column “city of arrival” indicate “Oslo”, select the date of departure and the required number of seats.

After you fill in all the necessary fields, you will be presented with a list of possible flights, from which you can choose and buy the one that is most suitable. The list will contain the following information: departure date, airline, ticket price from Chisinau to Oslo. Also, flights will be split taking into account the availability of transfers (direct and 1-2 transfers).

Tour price statistics

Вы не выбрали пункт отправления.
WAS

Купить авиабилеты онлайн из Кишинева в Осло

Checkintime.ru сравнивает цены на авиабилеты из Кишинева в Осло по данным 728 авиакомпаний, 200 авиакасс и 5 систем бронирования. Именно у нас вы сможете найти самые дешевые авиабилеты из Кишинева в Осло совершенно бесплатно, без наценок и комиссий.

5
Оценили: 1
Поделитесь в соц. сетях

Расписание авиарейсов из Кишинева в Осло

Ежедневное расписание авиарейсов Кишинёв - Осло на 2020 год. Выберите удобное время для перелета из Кишинева в Осло.

Стоимость авиабилетов из Кишинева в Осло по дням

В таблице указаны даты, в которые произошли изменения минимальной цены на авиарейс Кишинёв - Осло. Сравните стоимость перелета по дням, если желаете приобрести дешевый авиабилет из Кишинева в Осло.

ДатаАвиакомпанияЦенаПересадкиНомер рейса

Авиакомпании, летающие по маршруту Кишинёв - Осло

Air Moldova,Air Dolomiti,Meridiana,Widerøe,Tarom,Estonian Air,Régional,Germanwings,Yuzhmashavia,Air Italy,Blue1,Carpatair,Indigo

Акции на рейс из Кишинева в Осло

В данный момент на авиарейс из Кишинева в Осло не найдено акций, предложений авиакомпаний и скидок на аваибилеты. Попробуйте посетить данную страницу позже или поищите скидки на авиабилеты в разделе «Акции».

Популярные направления из Кишинева

Популярные направления в Осло

Купить авиабилеты из Кишинева в Осло онлайн

Если вы хотите купить авиабилет из Кишинева в Осло, то воспользуйтесь формой поиска. В графе «город вылета» укажите «Кишинёв», в графе «город прилета» укажите «Осло», выберите дату вылета и необходимое количество мест.

После того как вы заполните все необходимые графы, вам будете выведен список возможных рейсов, из которых вы сможете выбрать и купить тот, который наиболее подойдет. В списке будет указана такая информация: дата отлета, авиакомпания, цена билета из Кишинева в Осло. Также, рейсы будут разбиты с учетом наличия пересадок (без пересадок и с 1-2 пересадками).